Dev Log History

[DevLog 070] Rocco's Island Original Sound Track

(Created Sep 11th, by Taeho Kim, Yonghwy Kim & Haewon Lee, Album Cover by Joori Song )

Hello all,

Today we want to begin sharing our original sound track of Rocco's Island. The sound track music has been directed by Yonghwy Kim and been written by artist Taeho Kim and Haewon Lee. To be honest, the whole experience was a very long process since the artist needed to understand the story and personas of the map environment and None playable Characters.

Since we didn't have all the concepts finished before we started to make the music, it required a lot of research and discussion on what the game will look like in the future.

Our initial goal was to make an album of the game music as OST to represent the universe we are creating in Rocco's Island.

The team will be updating this thread revealing one song a day. We will be updating everyday before the early access release coming up very soon. All the songs on the OST will be available on Steam for purchase later.

So here it is. =)

1. Rocco's Island - Main Theme
2. Child at the Wild - Eva's Theme
3. The Eternal Floe - Floe Peaks Theme
4. Veiled Sorrw - Felipe's Theme
5. Thera-peutic Realms - Thera Valley Theme
6. Greedy Suspicions - Tahvo's Theme
7. The Keep (Mt Blaiz Theme)
8) September 16th, 2021 (Fort Gleide Theme)
9) September 17th, 2021 (Gael's Theme)
10) September 18th, 2021 (Underwater Theme)
11) September 19th, 2021 (Rocco's Theme)
12) September 20th, 2021 (Lilith's Theme)
13) September 21st, 2021 (Ending Theme)
14) September 22nd, 2021 (Bonus Track)
15) September 23rd, 2021 (Bonus Track)